On April 30, a press conference was held for the first Netflix original Korean variety show “Busted!” at the Intercontinental Seoul COEX. Cast members Yoo Jae Suk, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Jong Min.


As know as: 범인은 바로 너

Air time: 0h. Next Ep: Friday, May 11, 2018

Cast: Yoo Jae-suk, Lee Kwang-Soo, Park Min-young, Oh Se-hun

Broadcast Network:

Released: 2018