What’s Wrong With Secretary Kim

What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim is an upcoming 2018 South Korean television series starring Park Seo-joon, Park Min-young and Lee Tae-hwan. It is based on the novel of the same title by Jang Kyung-yoon which was first published in 2013.

  • Drama: What’s Wrong With Secretary Kim (English title) / Why Secretary Kim (literal title)
  • Revised romanization: Kimbiseoga Wae Geureolgga
  • Hangul: 김비서가 왜 그럴까
  • Director: Park Joon-Hwa
  • Writer: Jung Kyung-Yoon (novel), Jung Eun-Young
  • Network: tvN
  • Runtime: Wed. & Thu
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea